Back to Blog

Beijing Bound: Ottawa Sports Awards Edition

Feb. 19, 2022

The Ottawa Sports Awards salutes the large number of our Award Winners who have been named to Canada’s Olympic and Paralympic teams for the Beijing 2022 Winter Games.

The Ottawa Sports Awards is proud to have presented awards to Olympic and Paralympic athletes both before, during, and after their Games experiences over the 68-year history of the awards.

The following past Ottawa Sports Awards recipients have been named to Canada’s official rosters for the Games.